top of page
Rechercher

Meet our members: Susie Thomson



Meet Susie Thomson


"Soon after qualifying, I knew that I wanted to specialize in cancer; supporting my clients using good nutrition and lifestyle changes to help them prepare for treatment; alleviate side-effects during treatment and to speed up recovery and detox after treatment.


I studied Nutrition for Cancer with Dr Carol Granger (NTEC) in the UK and Dr Nalini Chilkov of AIIORE in the US learning what we can do ourselves to reduce symptoms, enhance treatment and live a healthier lifestyle beyond, helping to reduce the risk of recurrence. I work in collaboration with the Oncology team ensuring my client’s best interests are met.


I am a volunteer with our local cancer support group CSG06, an arm of Cancer Support France helping cancer patients on the Cote d’Azur.


I work from my clinic in Callian and online world-wide (exc. USA)."


To contact Susie, go on her instagram @nutritionaltherapy.rocks , website nutritionaltherapy.rocks , or Facebook Nutritionaltherapy.rocks

1 vue0 commentaire

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Pour plus d'informations, remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous.

Thanks for submitting!

Fresh Produce
bottom of page