top of page
Rechercher

Meet our members: Audrey Archambault



Meet Audrey Archambault, Dip CNM London mBANT mCNHC


I help busy women lose weight, regain energy + boost confidence for good!

I provide a Holistic mind & body approach to feeling good and confident in your own skin through nutrition, fitness/movement, mindset and lifestyle.


I am also an ex-banker, who spent years living an unhealthy lifestyle until I realised that my physical and mental health was on the decline. Oh and I love Crossfit, Massage, Wine & Chocolate (guilt free!).


These women usually come to me when they are fed up with feeling tired, bloated, craving sugar, unhappy with their weight or "fat belly" and want a Leaner Body, Flatter tummy and Feel Good in their Own Skin, Confident and Energised.


I only work in a natural and sustainable way creating healthier habits for life.


The way I work is all about simple & practical solutions to help you achieve your Health & Life goals, and beyond, in a style and at a pace that is right for YOU!”


Clients words:

“You are transforming me each day to be at a better place with my health which impacted my life in a hugely positive way”

“Lost 4lbs in 4 weeks + cms from hips and tummy, plus so much more energy than before!”


I am here every step of the way for support & accountability!

Working exclusively online in English (bilingual French), we offer Fitness, Sports Therapy and Massage in Aix-en-Provence. I offer complimentary 30 mins Health and Nutrition Discovery session.


To book or contact Audrey, go to

or Website: https://www.oxytherapy.co.uk/

2 vues0 commentaire

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Pour plus d'informations, remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous.

Thanks for submitting!

Fresh Produce
bottom of page